Board of Directors

President
2nd Term
2015 - 2017
Alex Ross
Liberty Lanes
11401 Starkey Road
Largo, FL 33773
Phone: 727-397-3947
Cell: 727-459-0168
Fax: 727-397-8745
E-mail: alrss@aol.com
Vice - President
2nd Term
2015 - 2017
Tom Hubbard
Sarasota Lanes
2250 Fruitville Road
Sarasota, FL 34237
Phone: 941-955-7629
Cell: 941-809-4308
Fax: 941-952-0781
E-mail: tom@sarasotalanes.com
Treasurer
1st Term
2015 - 2017
Bill Hanson
Headpinz Entertainment Center
14513 Global Parkway
Fort Myers, FL 33913
Phone: 239-302-2155
Cell: 239-707-5864
E-mail: bill.hanson@bowlandcenters.com
Past President
2015 - 2017
Steve Perry
Bellair Lanes
2575 N. Atlantic Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
Phone: 386-677-5410
Cell: 386-717-7695
Fax: 386-677-9190
E-mail: orangebowllanes@yahoo.com
Director-at-Large
1st Term
2015 - 2017
Cory Krauss
Seminole Lanes
8668 Park Blvd N, Suite K
Largo, FL 33760
Phone: 727-392-2271
Cell: 727-686-1225
Fax: 727-393-9077
E-mail: cory@seminolelanes.com
Director-at-Large
1st Term
2015 - 2017
Mike Monroe
First Frame Bowling
950 Eagle Ridge Drive
Lake Wales, FL 33859
Phone: 863-949-4818
Cell: 515-289-6125
Fax: 863-949-4832
E-mail: mike@firstframebowling.com
Director-at-Large
1st Term
2015 - 2017
Patrick Watkinson
Shore Lanes Palm Bay
4851 S. Dairy Road
Melbourne, FL 32904
Phone: 321-723-7400
Cell: 321-537-8774
Fax: 321-723-7838
E-mail: patrick@shorelanes.com
Director-at-Large
2nd Term
2015 - 2017
Greg Pietz
Pin Chasers - Veterans
5555 W. Hillsborough Avenue
Tampa, FL 33634
Phone: 813-884-1475
Cell: 813-477-3652
Fax: 813-886-4632
E-mail: gnpietz@pinchasers.net
Director-at-Large
1st Term
2015 - 2018
Kendra Gaines
Boardwalk Bowl
10749 E. Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32817
Phone: 407-384-0003
Cell: 407-758-9279
Fax:407-384-7020
E-mail: kgaines@alomabowlingcenters.com
Director-at-Large
1st Term
2015 - 2018
Corrine Ham
River Lanes
800 Cheney Highway
Titusville, FL 32780
Phone: 321-267-7118
Cell: 321-543-7904
Fax: 321-267-8440
E-mail: cham@riverlanes.com
Interim Director-at-Large
1st Term
2015 - 2018
Ley Burkett
Splitz at Funworks
1301 N. West 76th Blvd.
Gainesville, FL 32606
Phone: 352-332-2695
Cell: 352-870-8225
Fax: 352-331-9302
E-mail: ley@funworks.com
BPAA SE Regional Director
2017
Kevin Krauss
Seminole Lanes
8668 Park Blvd N, Suite K
Largo, FL 33760
Phone: 727-392-2271
Cell: 727-455-4217
Fax: 727-393-9077
E-mail: kevin@seminolelanes.com
Strike Ten Director
2017
Anthony Perrone
Pin Chasers, Inc.
4847 N. Armenia Avenue
Tampa, FL 33603
Phone: 813-879-1339
Cell: 813-477-3175
Fax: 813-879-1437
E-mail: aperrone@pinchasers.net
Friends of BCAF Rep
4th Term
2016 - 2017
Bill Gay
Qubica/AMF
3230 Grand Teton Drive
Middleburg, FL 32068
Cell: 615-972-5439
Fax: 804-482-2930
E-mail: blgay@qubicaamf.us
Friends of BCAF Rep
2nd Term
2016 – 2017
Dave Driscoll
Dave Driscoll & Associates
3800 Lake Center Loop, Ste. B1
Mount Dora, FL 32757
Phone: 352-735-8065
Cell: 352-408-4415
Fax: 352-735-8074
E-mail: bowlbroker@aol.com
State Executive Director Chris Gallas
BPAA
621 Six Flags Drive
Arlington, TX 76011
Phone: 817-385-8471
Cell: 817-822-9416
Fax: 817-633-2940
E-mail: chris@bpaa.com
Stateline