Board of Directors

President
T.E. 2017 - 2018
Tom Hubbard
Sarasota Lanes
2250 Fruitville Road
Sarasota, FL 34237
Phone: 941-955-7629
Cell: 941-809-4308
Email: tom@sarasotalanes.com
Vice - President
T.E. 2017-2018
Bill Hanson
Headpinz Entertainment Center
14513 Global Parkway
Fort Myers, FL 33913
Phone: 239-302-2155
Cell: 239-707-5864
Email: bill.hanson@bowlandcenters.com
Treasurer
T.E. 2017 - 2018
Cory Krauss
Seminole Lanes
8668 Park Boulevard North, Suite
Largo, FL 33760
Phone: 727-392-2271
Cell: 727-686-1225
Email: cory@seminolelanes.com
Past President
T.E. 2017 - 2019
Alex Ross
Liberty Lanes
11401 Starkey Road
Largo, FL 33773
Phone: 727-397-3947
Cell: 727-459-0168
Email: alrss@aol.com
Director-at-Large
2nd Term
T.E. 2017 - 2019
Patrick Watkinson
Shore Lanes Palm Bay
4851 South Dairy Road
Melbourne, FL 32904
Phone: 321-723-7400
Cell: 321-537-8774
Email: patrick@shorelanes.com
Director-at-Large
1st Term
T.E. 2017 - 2019
Ryan Benner
Spare Z Davie
5325 South University Drive
Davie, FL 33328
Phone: 954-729-7633
Cell: 954-729-7633
Email: rbenner@sparezbowling.com
Director-at-Large
1st Term
T.E. 2017 - 2019
Aubrey Ogilbee
Pin Chasers – East Pasco
6816 Gall Boulevard
Zephyrhills, FL 33542
Phone: 813-782-5511
Cell: 813-362-7891
Email: aubrey@pinchasers.net
Interim Director-at-Large
T.E. 2018 - 2019
Marc Ciniello
Headpinz Entertainment Center
14513 Global Parkway
Fort Myers, FL 33913
Phone: 239-302-2155
Email: marc.cinello@bowlandcenters.com
Director-at-Large
1st Term
T.E. 2016 - 2018
Kendra Gaines
River Lanes
800 Cheney Highway
Titusville, FL 32780
Phone: 321-267-7118
Cell: 407-758-9279
Fax: 407-384-7020
Email: kgaines@riverlanes.com
Director-at-Large
1st Term
T.E. 2016 - 2018
Corrine Ham
River Lanes
800 Cheney Highway
Titusville, FL 32780
Phone: 321-267-7118
Cell: 321-543-7904
Email: cham@riverlanes.com
Interim Director-at-Large
T.E. 2016 - 2018
Ley Burkett
Splitz at Funworks
1301 North West 76th Boulevard
Gainesville, FL 32606
Phone: 352-332-2695
Cell: 352-870-8225
Email: ley@funworks.com
BPAA SE Regional Director
T.E. 2018
Anthony Perrone
Pin Chasers Inc.
4847 North Armenia Avenue
Tampa, FL 33603
Phone: 813-879-1339
Cell: 813-477-3175
Email: aperrone@pinchasers.net
Strike Ten Director
T.E. 2018
Anthony Perrone
Pin Chasers, Inc.
4847 North Armenia Avenue
Tampa, FL 33603
Phone: 813-879-1339
Cell: 813-477-3175
Email: aperrone@pinchasers.net
Friends of BCAF Rep
1st Term
T.E. 2017 - 2018
Bill Matovina
Classic Products Corp.
733 124th Avenue North
Largo, FL 33760
Phone: 260-484-2685
Cell: 260-413-9997
Email: bmato@classicproducts.com
Friends of BCAF Rep
3rd Term
T.E. 2017 - 2018
Dave Driscoll
Dave Driscoll & Associates
3800 Lake Center Loop, Suite B1
Mount Dora, FL 32757
Cell: 352-408-4415
Fax: 352-735-8074
Email: bowlbroker@aol.com
Executive
Director
Chris Gallas
BPAA
621 Six Flags Drive
Arlington, TX 76011
Phone: 817-385-8357
Cell: 817-937-4894
Fax: 817-633-2940
Email: Chis@bpaa.com
       
Stateline