Board of Directors

President
2017 - 2018
Tom Hubbard
Sarasota Lanes
2250 Fruitville Road
Sarasota, FL 34237
Phone: 941-955-7629
Cell: 941-809-4308
E-mail: tom@sarasotalanes.com
Vice - President
2017 - 2018
Bill Hanson
Headpinz Entertainment Center
14513 Global Parkway
Fort Myers, FL 33913
Phone: 239-302-2155
Cell: 239-707-5864
E-mail: bill.hanson@bowlandcenters.com
Treasurer
2017 - 2018
Cory Krauss
Seminole Lanes
8668 Park Blvd N, Suite K
Largo, FL 33760
Phone: 727-392-2271
Cell: 727-686-1225
E-mail: cory@seminolelanes.com
Past President
2017 –2019
Alex Ross
Liberty Lanes
11401 Starkey Road
Largo, FL 33773
Phone: 727-397-3947
Cell: 727-459-0168
E-mail: alrss@aol.com
Director-at-Large
2nd Term
2017 -2019
Patrick Watkinson
Shore Lanes Palm Bay
4851 S. Dairy Road
Melbourne, FL 32904
Phone:321-723-7400
Cell: 321-537-8774
E-mail: patrick@shorelanes.com
Director-at-Large
1st Term
2017 -2019
Ryan Benner
Spare Z Davie
5325 S. University Drive
Davie, FL 33328
Phone: 954-729-7633
Cell: 954-729-7633
E-mail: rbenner@sparezbowling.com
Director-at-Large
1st Term
2017 -2019
Aubrey Ogilbee
Pin Chasers – East Pasco
6816 Gall Blvd.
Zephyrhills, FL 33542
Phone: 813-782-5511
Cell: 813-362-7891
E-mail: aubrey@pinchasers.net
Interim
Director-at-Large
2018 - 2019
Marc Ciniello
Headpinz Entertainment Center
14513 Global Parkway
Fort Myers, FL 33913
Phone: 239-302-2155 E-mail: marc.cinello@bowlandcenters.com
Director-at-Large
1st Term
2016 - 2018
Kendra Gaines
River Lanes
800 Cheney Highway
Titusville, FL 32780
Phone: 321-267-7118
Cell: 407-758-9279
Fax:407-384-7020
E-mail: kgaines@riverlanes.com
Director-at-Large
1st Term
2016 - 2018
Corrine Ham
River Lanes
800 Cheney Highway
Titusville, FL 32780
Phone: 321-267-7118
Cell: 321-543-7904
E-mail: cham@riverlanes.com
Interim
Director-at-Large

2016 - 2018
Ley Burkett
Splitz at Funworks
1301 N. West 76th Blvd.
Gainesville, FL 32606
Phone: 352-332-2695
Cell: 352-870-8225
E-mail: ley@funworks.com
BPAA SE Regional Director
2018
Anthony Perrone
Pin Chasers Inc.
4847 N. Armenia Avenue
Tampa, FL 33603
Phone: 813-879-1339
Cell: 813-477-3175
E-mail: aperrone@pinchasers.net
Strike Ten Director
2018
Anthony Perrone
Pin Chasers, Inc.
4847 N. Armenia Avenue
Tampa, FL 33603
Phone: 813-879-1339
Cell: 813-477-3175
E-mail: aperrone@pinchasers.net
Friends of BCAF Rep
1st Term
2017 - 2018
Bill Matovina
Classic Products Corp.
7333 124th Avenue North
Largo, FL 33760
Phone 260-484-2695 Cell: 260-413-9997

E-mail: bmato@classicproducts.com
Friends of BCAF Rep
3rd Term
2017 – 2018
Dave Driscoll
Dave Driscoll & Associates
3800 Lake Center Loop, Ste. B1
Mount Dora, FL 32757
Cell:352-408-4415
FAX: 352-735-8074
E-mail: bowlbroker@aol.com
State Executive Director Chris Gallas
BPAA
621 Six Flags Drive
Arlington, TX 76011
Phone: 817-385-8471
Cell: 817-822-9416
E-mail: chris@bpaa.com
Stateline