Search
Search

Board Of Directors

POSITION - TERM NAME PHONE EMAIL
President 2019 – 2021 Bill Hanson
Headpinz Entertainment Center
14513 Global Parkway
Fort Myers, FL  33913
239-302-2155 bill.hanson@bowlandcenters.com
Vice - President 2019 – 2021 Cory Krauss
Seminole Lanes
8668 Park Blvd N,
Suite K Largo, FL 33760
727-392-2271 cory@seminolelanes.com
Treasurer 2019 – 2021 Ley Burkett
Splitz at Funworks
1301 N. West 76th Blvd.
Gainesville, FL  32606
352-332-2695 ley@funworks.com
Past President 2019 – 2021 Tom Hubbard
Sarasota Lanes
2250 Fruitville Road
Sarasota, FL  34237
941-955-7629 tom@sarasotalanes.com
Director-at-Large 1st Term
2020 – 2022
Chelsea Ducat
Cypress Lanes
2010 Dundee Road
Winter Haven, FL 33884
863-294-3295 chelseaducat218@gmail.com
Director-at-Large 1st Term
2020 – 2022
Michelle Sprague
Jensen Beach Bowl
2303 NE Dixie Hwy
Jensen Beach, FL 34957
772-225-2695 jnsnbchb@bellsouth.net
Director-at-Large 1st Term
2019 – 2021
Marc Ciniello
Headpinz Entertainment Center
14513 Global Parkway
Fort Myers, FL  33913
239-302-2155 marc.ciniello@bowlandcenters.com
Director-at-Large 1st Term
2019 – 2021
Ethan Westfall
Pin Chasers - Veterans
5555 W. Hillsborough Avenue
Tampa, FL  33634
813-884-1475 ethan@pinchasers.net
Director-at-Large 1st Term
2019 – 2021
Alexander Brewer
SpareZ Davie
5325 S. University Drive
Davie, FL  33328
954-434-9663 abrewer@sparezbowling.com
Director-at-Large 1st Term
2019 – 2021
Chris Arbour
Greenacres Bowl
6126 Lake Worth Road
Greenacres, FL  33463
561-968-0100 chrisarbour@gatorbowling.com
Director-at-Large 1st Term
2019 – 2021
Robin Shopa
Treasurer Lanes
1059 Tamiami Trail
Port Charlotte, FL  33953
239-625-3930 rmmercurio@yahoo.com
BPAA
SE Regional Director
2020 - 2021
Anthony Perrone
Pin Chasers, Inc.
4847 N. Armenia Avenue
Tampa, FL 33603
813-879-1339 aperrone@pinchasers.net
Friends of BCAF Rep
4th Term
2021
Bill Matovina
Classic Products Corp.
7333 124th Avenue
North Largo, FL 33760
260-484-2695 bmato@classicproducts.com
Friends of BCAF Rep
2nd Term 2021
Bill Gay
Qubica/AMF
3230 Grand Teton Drive
Middleburg, FL  32068
615-972-5439 blgay@qubicaamf.us
State Executive Director
2nd Year
Chad Newman
BPAA
621 Six Flags Drive
Arlington, TX 76011
817-385-8357 chadn@bpaa.com

CONTACT US

Feel free to contact us at anytime.

Web Services Logo
Copyright 2021 by Bowling Centers Association of Florida Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Back To Top