Search
Search

Board Of Directors

POSITION TERM ENDS PERSON CENTER PHONE EMAIL
President 2021 Bill Hanson Headpinz Entertainement Center 239-302-2155 bill.hanson@bowlandcenters.com
Vice President 2021 Cory Krauss Seminole Lanes 727-392-2271 cory@seminolelanes.com
Treasurer 2021 Ley Burkett Splitz @ Fun Works 352-332-2695 ley@funworks.com
Past President 2021 Tom Hubbard Sarasota Lanes 941-955-7629 tom@sarasotalanes.com
Director 2020 Kendra Gaines River Lanes FEC 321-267-7118 kgaines@riverlanes.com
Director 2020 Corrine Ham River Lanes FEC 321-267-7118 cham@riverlanes.com
Director 2021 Marc Cinello Headpinz Entertainement Center 239-302-2155 marc.ciniello@bowlandcenters.com
Director 2021 Ethan Westfall Pin Chasers - Veterans 813-884-1475 ethan@pinchasers.com
Director 2021 Alexander Brewer SpareZ Davie 954-434-9663 abrewer@sparezbowling.com
Director 2021 Chris Arbour Greenacres Bowl 561-968-0100 chrisarbour@gatorbowling.com
Director 2021 Robin Shopa Treasurer Lanes 239-625-3930 rmmercurio@yahoo.com
BPAA SE Region 2020 Anthony Perrone Pin Chasers - Veterans 813-884-1475 aperrone@pinchasers.com
Friend of the BCAF 2020 Bill Matovina Classic Products 260-484-2695 bmato@classicproducts.com
Friend of the BCAF 2020 Bill Gay Qubica/AMF 615-972-5439 blgay@qucicaamf.com
Executive Director   Chad Newman BCAF 817-385-8357 chadn@bpaa.com

CONTACT US

Feel free to contact us at anytime.

Web Services Logo
Copyright 2020 by Bowling Centers Association of Florida Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Back To Top